Can this Lady be Lucky?

lady adoptable dog
Meet Lady. Beagle + Dachshund Mix
3 yrs old • Female • 24 pounds

Yes, my name says it all. I am a Lady and wish to be treated as such. I have no time for those that are hurtful and disrespectful. I am only looking to bring smiles and warm fuzzies. If that sounds good to you, then honey, let this Lady show you the way! Sweet and simple, I will cuddle you all night. and if you wanna show me around town then I will look good at the end of your leash! You could say I am a trophy dog, and if you don’t than I will! Oh, I am just messing with you child! Speaking of children I don’t really care for them much and would prefer to live in home with only adults that know how to carefully handle a lady like myself. As I said before I am a Lady and will be respected. I wanna be a true companion, a real family member, not just a pretty accessory or a trophy…a real Lady. So do you think you have got the upbringing to treat me right, bring me up and treat me right!

3 years old-24lbs. My adoption fee is $180 and includes; Spay, microchip, reduced cost training class, 1 month pet health insurance, free veterinary exam, leash/collar, toy & Treat packet, food sample.

Click [ HERE ] to read more about Lady.


Leave a Reply

