Sabrina, a year and a half later, how about another look?

Meet Sabrina
6lb • Adult • Female

We featured Sabrina back in October of 2011 and she is still hoping for someone to bring her into their family. Her two sisters, Jill and Kelly (yes of Charlie’s Angel) were adopted long ago. Please give Sabrina a second look.

I am the sister of Jill and Kelly – from the Charlie’s Angels of Klamath Falls. I am a lovely girl, now available as a single, since my sisters picked on me too much.

I would like to be given the love I deserve now. I love my hay, a nice daily salad, and room to play and explore. Please come and meet me by contacting my foster home Indoor home ONLY, and in the greater Portland / Salem / Vancouver / Camas areas please. Wt. 6lbs.Age: 1.5 (Oct. 2010)

You can arrange to meet us or learn more by contacting her foster home: jhhutto2@msn.com.

Click [ HERE ] to learn more about Sabrina and the Rabbit Advocate organization.


Rabbit Advocate adoptable rabbits are fostered in the homes of volunteers. Because the rabbits live as members of a family, they can provide useful information about any rabbit that you considering adopting. This includes info on the rabbit’s personality, current diet, favorite treats and toys, and the answers to other questions you may have.

For more information or to fill out a pre-adoption application please check their link www.rabbitadvocates.org.

Please note that featured animals are subject to prior adoption.

Leave a Reply

