Aperture would love a quiet home for the Holidays

aperture adoptable catMeet Aperture . Domestic Short Hair Mix
Large • Adult • Female

Hi, I am Aperture and aren’t I the cutest kitty you’ve ever seen? I love affection and I flop over for tummy rubs, and give kisses and gentle nibbles. I LOVE to play, especially with mouse toys or ball toys that rattle. People often comment about my chirping, trilling, and loud purr–apparently I’m irresistible. I can’t see well out of my right eye, so I get startled easily and I’m very afraid of other cats. I’d prefer a quiet home without other pets and will make an entertaining, sweet, and super adorable companion.

Click [ HERE ] to learn more about Aperture.


To meet Aperture or any of the more than 200 other cats available for adoption, please visit the Cat Adoption Team (C.A.T.), an adoption shelter, 14175 S.W. Galbreath Drive, Sherwood. 503-925-8903 or find more info at www.catadoptionteam.org.

Please note that featured animals are subject to prior adoption.

Leave a Reply

