Warm you Heart and you Lap with Blaze

Blaze adoptable dogMeet Blaze. Pekingese + Tibetan Spaniel Mix
2 yrs old • Male • 17 pounds

Whew! Can you feel the heat? That’s right! You can feel my love burning right through the screen… and this is only the beginning; after I find my comfort zone and adjust to my new living environment you will have a bonfire of love and companionship… toasty hearts you’ll have all winter long with me by your side, or on your lap! I have a jealousy that burns within, so I would love to be the only lover in the house. But I do get along with the other dogs here in my play group. I just like them to know that I am the boss! I have been doing really well with my crate training and I get along with cats just fine. Kids 10+ would be ideal for me because they know how to treat a little light like me with respect. So get your kindling in order and prepare to feel the heat of this Blaze in your heart. Flame on!

2 years old-17lbs. My adoption fee is $180 and includes; neuter, microchip, reduced cost training class, free veterinary exam, 1 month pet health insurance, leash/collar, food sample, toy & Treat packet.

Click [ HERE ] to read more about Blaze.


To meet Blaze or any of the wonderful dogs available for adoption, please visit Family Dogs New Life at 9101 SE Stanley Ave, Portland. 503-771-5596 (automated system only) or find more info at http://www.familydogsnewlife.org

Please note that featured animals are subject to prior adoption.

Leave a Reply

