Got a Lap? Baby Cakes is ready to share!

baby cakesMeet Baby Cakes. Domestic Short Hair Torti
Small • Adult • Female

I’m Baby Cakes, and I’m just as sweet as I sound. I’m a very outgoing cat. My previous owner said I have “personality plus”€. I get along with everyone, as long as they’re happy petting me. I’m super cuddly. I’m definitely a lap cat. I’m an older cat at 7 years old, but I’m a petite torti with white and look fairly young for my age. I’ve never been sick either. I’ve been around lots of people, and I’ve lived with dogs. As long as you give me time to adjust I should be fine in a home with other pets. I am willing to go outside, but I prefer to be inside the house most of the time. I am 7 years old.

Click [ HERE ] to learn more about Baby Cakes.


To meet Baby Cakes or any of the hundreds of pets available for adoption, please review the Adoption Placement process and fill out an application available at the Second Chance Companions website.

Although SCC does not run an independent shelter, they maintain a list with hundreds of pets currently in private homes just waiting to have a family of their own. If you are interested in adopting, and committed to providing a loving home for the duration of a pet’s lifetime, they have many who would love to be your new companion.

Please note that featured animals are subject to prior adoption.

One thought on “Got a Lap? Baby Cakes is ready to share!

Leave a Reply

