Meet Coconut at FDNL

coconut adoptable dogMeet Coconut. Corgi + Pomeranian Mix
4 yrs old • Male • 16 pounds

You put the love in the Coconut, and mix ‘em both together. You put the love in the Coconut and then you feel much better. A-dop-ter! Can you relieve my sad heartache? Let me get this straight. I said A-dop-ter! Now let me get this straight; You put the love in the Coconut and mix ‘em both together? And then we feel much better! Now I won’t give you a bellyache, but once I get to know you I’ll be pretty sweet on you. Like some sweet Coconut pudding I need time to simmer before I reach my full loveable consistency. I get along well with other dogs and adults, so children 10+ will be required in order to get a taste of my love medicine. I am learning this crate training thing and I am really getting the hang of it! I like slow and easy living as opposed to fast paced, so if you are into canoodling and book reading then I am your dog! Base jumping and parasailing? Not really my thing. If you bring the love, I’ll bring the Coconut and we can mix them both up!

4 years old-16lbs. My adoption fee is $180 and includes: microchip, neuter, reduced cost training class, free veterinary exam, 1 month pet health insurance, leash/collar, food sample, toy & treat packet.

Click [ HERE ] to read more about Coconut.


To meet Coconut or any of the wonderful dogs available for adoption, please visit Family Dogs New Life at 9101 SE Stanley Ave, Portland. 503-771-5596 (automated system only) or find more info at http://www.familydogsnewlife.org

Please note that featured animals are subject to prior adoption.

Leave a Reply

