Callie is girl who loves to talk and loves people.

callie adoptable cat from furry friendsMeet Callie. A Domestic Short Hair Cat.
Female • Adult
Hi, my name is Callie. Have you noticed my gorgeous eyes? One is golden and the other is baby blue. My momma said this made me special. Just so you know, I love to talk and sometimes I talk just to hear my own voice. But mostly I talk to make sure you are paying attention to me. One of my favorite things in the whole wide world is to lie on your lap purring at the top of my lungs. My second favorite thing in the whole wide world is to be held in your arms and don¹t worry because even though I have a lot of fur, I am petite so carrying me around won¹t be too hard.

I really love humans, did I tell you that? They are really my first and most favorite thing in the whole wide world. I just need one that will be all mine.

Click [ HERE ] to learn more about Callie.


To meet Callie or any of the cats and kittens available for adoption, please review the procedures and download an application available at the Furry Friends website.

Furry Friends is a no-kill organization whose mission is to help homeless, abandoned, and abused pets. They also provide assistance to seniors helping them to keep their life-long companions. All cats and kittens available from Furry Friends are tested for feline leukemia virus, FIV, are AVID chipped, given currently required vaccinations, and are free of ear mites, worms, and fleas.

Please note that featured animals are subject to prior adoption.

Leave a Reply

