Get fit and fall in love with Big Girl

big girl adoptable dogMeet B.G.. Dalmatian + Pointer Mix
8 yrs old • Female • 95 pounds

You like girls with beautiful curves, right? A little padding for the petting? I know when I see a Greyhound I’m like “someone get that dog a milk-bone”, you know what I’m saying?!? I got all the filling in all the right places- both inside and out! Good looks and a great big personality to match! I get along well with other dogs like me, but I am not a fan of cats or little dogs… They always be in my business and I be like “listen cha-huahua, I will step on you!”. And respectful children, I don’t mind them one bit as long as they understand how a Queen like me should be treated. I want to be treated with respect, I want everyone to know that I am the Queen of the castle. Don’t be fooled, I’ve still got energy to burn and I do like to work on my fitness, so walks around he neighborhood or some easy trail hiking would be good for me. And you best believe that I’m not only takin’ pride in myself but in my house too…so you know I keep my place clean. I also keep my place safe, real safe, my family too. Once you seen all the rest, come meet the best and get some of this Big Girl love.

8 years old- 95lbs(overweight). My adoption fee is $100 and includes; spay, microchip, reduced cost Training Class, free veterinary exam, 1 month pet health insurance, leash/collar, food sample, toy & Treat packet.

Click [ HERE ] to read more about BG.


To meet BG or any of the wonderful dogs available for adoption, please visit Family Dogs New Life at 9101 SE Stanley Ave, Portland. 503-771-5596 (automated system only) or find more info at http://www.familydogsnewlife.org

Please note that featured animals are subject to prior adoption.

Leave a Reply

