Meet the Kind Prince Lancelot

adoptable cat portland oregonMeet Lancelopt . Domestic Short Hair
5yr old • Male • Medium • FIV+
Hello, my name is Lancelot. However, you may call me SIR Lancelot! I’m a kind and handsome orange tabby, and I’m a real prince! I love getting attention, and like to show off my beautiful paws and fur. I am looking for a home with respectful older children or adults only. Please stop by the shelter and we can have a visit.

Click [ HERE ] to learn more about Lancelot.


To meet Fanta or any of the more than 200 other cats available for adoption, please visit the Cat Adoption Team (C.A.T.), an adoption shelter, 14175 S.W. Galbreath Drive, Sherwood. 503-925-8903 or find more info at www.catadoptionteam.org.

Please note that featured animals are subject to prior adoption.

Leave a Reply

